Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Macho City Playlist 10/6/09

Here's the playlist for Macho City on 9/22/2009

ELO - Prologue
William Stuckey - Disco Fly
Van Halen - 1984
Love Unlimited - High Steppin' Hip Dressin' Fella (You Got It Together)
Raw Sex - Give Sheep A Chance
The Stranglers - Nice 'N' Sleezy
Idjut Boys - Nicoteen
Mahogany - Ride On The Rhythm (dub)
Herb Albert - Red Hot
Love Machine - Sex-O-Sonic
Angela - I Gotta Little Love
Skatt Bros - Walk The Night
Odyssey - Going Back To My Roots
Mystic Rhythm - Kings Of Discoland
Greg Kihn Band - Jeapardy (dub)
Funkmaster - Love Money
Bronx Dogs - Mixed Blood
Mr. Magic - Magic's Message (in tribute due to his recent passing)
Whodini - Magic's Wand (in tribute due to Mr. Magic's recent passing)
Cornell Brown - The Fan
Demis Roussos - I Dig You
Herbie Goins - Scrap Rap
Modern Romance - Can You Move
Love De-luxe - Here Comes That Sound Again
Unique - What I Got Is What You Need (dub)
Exodus - Together Forever (Dub)
Steve Miller Band - Macho City

Macho City airs every Tuesday 6-8PM EST on WMUA 91.1FM. You can also listen online at www.wmua.org.

No comments: