Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Macho City Playlist 12/8/09

Here's the playlist for Macho City on 12/8/2009

ELO - Prologue
William Stuckey - Disco Fly
Boris Midney - The Imperial March (Darth Vadar's Theme)
Stevie Wonder - Do Yourself A Favor
Rockin' Horse - Love Do Me Right
Rockin' Horse - Change It For The Better
Eddie Curtis - Oreo Cookie Gang
Roy Ayers/ Wayne Henderson - Heat of the Beat
C.O.M.B.I. - Tangled
Idjut Boys - Skullvolley
Trama - Are You Ready
Soul Shack - Galactic Force
Supemax - Love Machine Supermax
Carrie Mims & Herb Lee - Get Up and Dance (Don't Want No Party Pooper's Here)

After this my intern, Angie, takes over and plays mostly popular dance music.

Macho City airs every Tuesday 6-8PM EST on WMUA 91.1FM. You can also listen online at www.wmua.org.

No comments: