Sunday, February 6, 2011

Macho City Playlist 1/26/11

This week was a shortened show so the station could air live sports coverage. Here's the playlist for Macho City on 1/26/2011.

ELO - Prologue
William Stuckey - Disco Fly
Milk and Honey - Long Journey
Dawnn - Funky Thang

Conquest - Body Movement (dub)
Toshiki Kadomatsu - Step Into The Light
Unique - What I Got Is What You Need (dub)
Joubert Singers - Stand On The Word
Marsha Hunt - Oh No Not The Beast Day
D Train - Keep On (dub)
Charly Kingson - Born In Africa
Veronique - Forget Me Nots (French Vocal)
Chemise - She Can't Love You
Push - Running For Ya Love

High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky Lately
Steve Miller Band - Macho City

Macho City airs every Wednesday 6-8PM EST on WMUA 91.1FM. You can also listen online at www.wmua.org.

No comments: